Top Button

Schedule an Appointment

This page allows you to schedule an appointment for registering your biometric data at the Application Centre in Canada.

Please follow the link below to schedule an appointment or to print your appointment letter online.

Please book an appointment online

Alternatively you can book an appointment:

Email: info.finlandcanada@vfshelpline.com

Helpline : +1-647-694-1724

Helpline working hours: Monday to Friday (except on holidays)

06:00 AM – 4:00 PM PST / 07:00 AM – 05:00 PM MST / 08:00 AM – 06:00 PM CST / 09:00 AM – 07:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM – 08:00 PM AST / 10:30 AM – 08:30 PM NST